Supporting each student's unique pathway

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
AV Kindergarten Visitation Tour
-
AV
AH HSA Open House
-
AH Open House
-
AH
TJ's Open House
-
LLC Open House
-
Back to School Play date
-
HC Back to School Playdate
-
HC
Wed, Sep 4
NP School Wide Play Date
-
NP
NP School-Wide Play Date
-
Fri, Sep 6
B
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Board of Education Meeting
-
MHS Learning Commons
Tue, Sep 10
MHS Share the Keys
-
MHS
Wed, Sep 11
HC HSA Meeting
-
HC
Thu, Sep 12
Staff Luncheon provided by HSA
-
Staff Lounge
MHS Back to School Night
-
MHS
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
FMS HSA meeting
-
Tue, Sep 17
HSA Exec meeting
-
CABAS Meeting
-
LLC Back to School Night
-
LLC
Wed, Sep 18
WD Back to School Night
-
AV Back to School Night
-
AV
HC Back to School Night
-
HC
Thu, Sep 19
MHS School Photos
-
MHS
5th graders
-
Fri, Sep 20
MHS School Photos
-
MHS
NABE visit
-
Sat, Sep 21
Ecology Center Fall Clean Up
-
Sun, Sep 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alexander Hamilton
  • Alfred Vail Website Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • FMS Calendar
  • Hillcrest website calendar
  • LLC Website Calendar
  • MHS Calendar
  • Normandy Park Website Calendar
  • Sussex
  • Thomas Jefferson Website Calendar
  • Woodland Website Calendar

Printable Calendar of District Holidays & Important Dates

(click button to download)

2019-2020

2020-2021