Supporting each student's unique pathway

Business

Payroll and Benefits

PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

Payroll Supervisor

Mr. Danny Constantino

Supervisor
Phone: 973-292-2300 ext 2017
Email: Daniel.Constantino@msdk12.net

Secretaries

 Ms. Maryann Kramer

Timesheets / Deductions
Phone: 973-292-2300 ext 2315
Email: Maryann.Kramer@msdk12.net

 

Mr. Gary Kutyla

Benefits / Workers' Compensation Phone: 973-292-2300 ext 2026Email: gary.kutyla@msdk12.net 

FORMS

Anthony LoFranco

Business Administrator/Board Secretary

anthony.lofranco@msdk12.net

973-292-2300 ext. 2021

 

Joan Frederick

Assistant Business Administrator

joan.frederick@msdk12.net

973-292-2300 ext. 2024

 

 

Business Office Contacts

Michele Dyer

Facilities Use     

973-292-2300 x2042                                          

michele.dyer@msdk12.net

Michelle Ferraro

Administrative Assistant/Business Office

973-292-2300 x2021

michelle.ferraro@msdk12.net