Each student will ascend

Business

Payroll and Benefits

PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

Mr. Danny Constantino
Payroll Supervisor
Phone: 973-292-2300, ext. 2017
Email: Daniel.Constantino@msdk12.net

Ms. Maryann Kramer
Timesheets/Deductions
Email: maryann.kramer@msdk12.net
Phone: 973-292-2300, ext. 2315

Mr. Gary Kutyla
Benefits/Workers' Compensation
Phone: 973-292-2300, ext. 2026
Email: gary.kutyla@msdk12.net

 

Transportation

Business Office

Business Office

Anthony LoFranco
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
anthony.lofranco@msdk12.net
973-292-2300 ext. 2021

Joan Frederick
Assistant Business Administrator
joan.frederick@msdk12.net
973-292-2300 ext. 2021
Michelle Ferraro
Administrative Assistant/Business Office
michelle.ferraro@msdk12.net
973-292-2300 ext. 2021

Michele Dyer
Facilities Use
michele.dyer@msdk12.net
973-292-2300 ext. 2042 

Forms

Building and Grounds

Mr. Kevin Knowles
kevin.knowles@msdk12.net
Director of Facilities
973-292-2055

Mr. Al Rapa
al.rapa@msdk12.net
Assistant Director of Facilities
973-292-2055, Ext 4

Alice Maxton
alice.maxton@msdk12.net
Administrative Assistant
973-917-2472
Fax: 973-292-4201

 

click here for water testing results