• Administrative Team

    The Administrative Team members are listed below, the extensions listed are to be dialed after calling 973-292-2000.

    Principal

    Mark Manning - Extension: 2104 mark.manning@msdk12.net

    Assistant Principal

    John Pallino Extension: 2110 john.pallino@msdk12.net

    Director or Guidance  

    Dr. Jennifer Giordano Extension: 2332 jennifer.giordano@msdk12.net

    Director of Athletics 

    Smitty Horton Extension: 2120 chester.horton@msdk12.net- Supervisor of Health and Physical Education Department

    Supervisors of Curriculum

    Dr. Kara Douma  Extension 2282 kara.douma@msdk12.net- Supervisor of Language Arts Department and Special Education Department 

    Michael Lockman Extension 2283 michael.lockman@msdk12.net- Supervisor of Social Studies and Business Departments.

    David Thompson Extension 2117 david.thompson@msdk12.net- Supervisor of Math, Art, Family Consumer Science, & Technology

    Brian Young Extension 2110 brian.young@msdk12.net - Supervisor of Science and Technology Education