• Administrative Team

    The Administrative Team members are listed below, the extensions listed are to be dialed after calling 973-292-2000.

    Principal

    Mark Manning - Extension: 2104 mark.manning@msdk12.net

    Assistant Principal

    John Pallino (Grade 12) Extension: 2110 john.pallino@msdk12.net

    Marietta Scorsune (Grade 11) Extension: 2110 Supervisor World Languages 
    marietta.scorsune@msdk12.net

    Kiina Dordoni (Grade 10) Extension: 2110 Supervisor ELL/Bilingual kiina.dordoni@msdk12.net

    Robert Pellechio (Grade 9) Extension 2110 Supervisor Special Education ; CST Liason
    robert.pellechio@msdk12.net

    Director or Guidance  

    Dr. Jennifer Giordano Extension: 2332 jennifer.giordano@msdk12.net

    Director of Athletics 

    Smitty Horton Extension: 2120 chester.horton@msdk12.net- Supervisor of Health and Physical Education Department

    Supervisors of Curriculum Grades 6-12

    Dr. Kara Douma  Extension 2282 kara.douma@msdk12.net- Supervisor of Language Arts Department

    Michael Lockman Extension 2283 michael.lockman@msdk12.net- Supervisor of Social Studies and Family consumer Science

    David Thompson Extension 2117 david.thompson@msdk12.net- Supervisor of Math

    Brian Young Extension 2110 brian.young@msdk12.net - Supervisor of Science and Technology Education