• Administrative Team

    The Administrative Team members are listed below, the extensions listed are to be dialed after calling 973-292-2000.

    Principal

    Mark Manning - Extension: 2104 mark.manning@msdk12.net

    Vice-Principals

    Mike Bruchac Extension: 2110 mike.bruchac@msdk12.net – Discipline and MHS Facilities Management

    Kara Douma  Extension 2110 kara.douma@msdk12.net- Supervisor of Language Arts Department and Special Education Department

    Director or Guidance  


    Director of Athletics 

    Smitty Horton Extension: 2120 smitty.horton@msdk12.net- Supervisor of Health and Physical Education Department

    Supervisors of Curriculum 

    Michael Lockman Extension 2110 michael.lockman@msdk12.net- Supervisor of Social Studies Department
    John Pallino Extension: 2110 john.pallino@msdk12.net- Supervisor of the Math Department
    Tamar Spitzer Extension 2110 tamar.spitzer@msdk12.net - Supervisor of World Languages and BilingualDepartments
    Brian Young Extension 2110 brian.young@msdk12.net - Supervisor of Science and Technology Education