•  
     
     No bullies allowed! The Morris School District is committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment in which all students feel safe, valued, and respected. Toward that end, Anti-Bullying Specialists are assigned to each District school to ensure compliance with the District's Anti-Bullying Policy
     
     
     
  • ALEXANDER HAMILTON

    Ms. Mary Ellen Dupree

    maryellen.dupress-harris@msdk12.net

    ALFRED VAIL

    Ms. Bryn Markovich                        Ms. Maite Biggam

    bryn.markovich@msdk12.net          maite.biggam@msdk12.net

    FRELINGHUYSEN MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Ms. Jessica Hidalgo

    jessica.hidalgo@msdk12.net

    HILLCREST

    Ms. Bryn Markovich                        Ms. Maite Biggam

    bryn.markovich@msdk12.net          maite.biggam@msdk12.net

    LAFAYETTE LEARNING CENTER

    Ms. Mary Tolmie

    mary.tolmie@msdk12.net

    MORRISTOWN HIGH SCHOOL

    Ms. Sandra Caruso

    sandra.caruso@msdk12.net

    NORMANDY PARK

    Ms. Cheryl Cohen

    cheryl.cohen@msdk12.net

    SUSSEX AVENUE 

    Ms. Sasha Soriano

    sasha.soriano@msdk12.net

    THOMAS JEFFERSON

    Ms. Dawn Wallace

    dawn.wallace@msdk12.net

    WOODLAND

    Ms. Christy Maher

    christy.maher@msdk12.net