• Fall Sports and Coaches
     
    • Boys Soccer - Cut Sport w/ Tryouts
      • Coach Bernal 
        • yeisson.bernal@msdk12.net
    • Girls Soccer - Cut Sport w/ Tryouts
      • Coach Bischoff
        • kristen.bischoff@msdk12.net
    • Cross Country - Coed
      • Coaches Mytrowitz and Calamari 
        • kristina.mytrowitz@msdk12.net
        • melissa.calamari@msdk12.net
    • Field Hockey - Girls Only
      • Coach Manahan
        • bryan.manahan@msdk12.net
     
    Winter Sports and Coaches
    •   Boys Basketball - Cut Sport w/ Tryouts
      • Coach Phinn (Boys)
        • Vince.Phinn@msdk12.net
    •   Girls Basketball - Cut Sport w/ Tryouts
      • Coach Vanorski (Girls)
        • Louis.Vanorski@msdk12.net
    •   Wrestling
      • Coach Manahan
        • Bryan.Manahan@msdk12.net
    •   Cheerleading
      • Coach Skrobacz
        • Cheryl.Skrobacz@msdk12.net
    •   Drill Team 
      • Coach Green
        • Devan.Green@msdk12.net
     
    Spring Sports and Coaches 
    • Boys Lacrosse 
      • Coach Vanorskie (Boys)
        • louis.vanorski@msdk12.net
    • Girls Lacrosse
      • Coach DeSalvo Assistant Coach Zane (Girls)
        • diane.desalvo@msdk12.net
        • jennifer.zane@msdk12.net
    • Baseball - Cut Sport w/ Tryouts
      • Coach Manahan
        • Bryan.Manahan@msdk12.net
    • Softball - Cut Sport w/ Tryouts
      • Coach Daly
        • Ashley.Daly@msdk12.net
    • Track - Coed
               Coach Green
          • Devan.Green@msdk12.net