• If you do not see the staff member you are looking for, please call x8051 to get assistance.

FMS Administrators

Last First Position E-Mail Extension House
Uglialoro Joseph Principal joseph.uglialoro@msdk12.net 8050
Fabricant Matthew House 1 Administrator matthew.fabricant@msdk12.net 8073 House 1 (House of the Phoenix)
Garcia Aixa House 3 Administrator aixa.garcia@msdk12.net 8031 House 3 (House of the Dragon)
Gold Marc House 2 Administrator and Athletic Director marc.gold@msdk12.net 8074 House 2 (House of the Tiger)

District Content Area Supervisors

Last First Position Email Extension
Douma Kara Supervisor of Language Arts 6-12 Kara.Douma@msdk12.net 2282
Lockman Michael Supervisor of Social Studies 6-12 Michael.Lockman@msdk12.net 2283
Thompson David Supervisor of Mathematics 6-12 David.Thompson@msdk12.net 2117
Young Brian Supervisor of Science and STEM K-12 Brian.Young@msdk12.net 2271

Non-Teaching Staff

Last First Position E-Mail Extension
Barilla-Kay Diane Nurse Diane.BarillaKay@msdk12.net NA
Bedell Linda Teacher Assistant Linda.Bedell@msdk12.net NA
Brown Renee House 2 - 7th/8th GradeGuidance Counselor renee.brown@msdk12.net 8054
Buchner Stephanie Assistant Behavioral Specialist stephanie.buchner@msdk12.net NA
Campbell-Studer Kim House 3 - 7th/8th GradeGuidance Counselor kim.campbell-studer@msdk12.net 8056
Cole Bill School Psychologist bill.cole@msdk12.net 8060
Davis Edgar Teacher Assistant edgar.davis@msdk12.net NA
Fleming Carol Nurse Carol.Fleming@msdk12.net 8067
Gagliardi Lisa Teacher Assistant lisa.gagliardi@msdk12.net NA
Gamble Lorenzo Assistant Behavioral Specialist Lorenzo@msdk12.net NA
Goldfield Denise Teacher Assistant denise.goldfield@msdk12.net NA
Goss Meg Nurse Meg.Goss@msdk12.net 8052
Hammond Aatifa Assistant Behavioral Specialist Aatifa.Hammond@msdk12.net NA
Herbert Patricia LDTC patricia.herbert@msdk12.net 8059
Heywood Danae LDTC danae.heywood@msdk12.net 8062
Hidalgo Jessica House 2 - 6th Grade Guidance Counselor jessica.hidalgo@msdk12.net 8072
Jiminez Jeffrey Health Office Secretary Jeffrey.Jiminez@msdk12.net 8093
Keriazakos Andrea CABAS Trainee Andrea.Keriazakos@msdk12.net NA
Kraft Christina School Psychologist Christina.Kraft@msdk12.net 8061
Levato Teresita CST-Secretary Terresitai.levota@msdk12.net 8069
Marazita Kathleen Speech Kathleen.Marazita@msdk12.net 8410
Mathaundeinfante Devinder Teen Pride Counselor Devinder.Mathaundeinfante@msdk12.net 8079
Mciver Officer Tia School Resource Officer Tia.Mciver@msdk12.net 8250
Mota Jessica Main Office Staff (Attendance Secretary) jessica.mota@msdk12.net 8066
Osborne Ricky Dean Of Students ricky.osborne@msdk12.net 8057
Phinn Vincent House 1 - 7th/8th GradeGuidance Counselor vincent.phinn@msdk12.net 8055
Pierce Erika Main Office Staff (Principal's Secretary) Erika.pierce@msdk12.net 8050
Plate Kelly Speech Therapist kelly.plate@msdk12.net 8418
Puccio Carolina House 3 - 6th Grade & Bilingual Guidance Counselor carolina.puccio@msdk12.net 8081
Rowe Elizabeth Teacher Assistant elizabeth.wells@msdk12.net NA
Santomauro Christina School Psychologist Christina.Santomauro@msdk12.net
Schwartz Gloria Teen Pride Counselor Gloria.Schwartz@msdk12.net 8090
Sloven Blake Teen Pride Counselor Blake.Sloven@msdk12.net 8316
Vandenheuvel Karen Guidance-Secretary karen.vandenheuvel@msdk12.net 8070
Veras Omarya Assistant Behavioral Specialist Omarya.Veras@msdk12.net NA
Walch Adele Assistant Behavioral Specialist adele.walch@msdk12.net NA

FMS Instructional Staff

Last Name First Name House Subject Grade Level E-mail Extension
Abrahamsen Brynn 3-Dragon Language Arts 8 brynn.abrahamsen@msdk12.net 8496
Adler Kathleen 3-Dragon Language Arts 7 kathleen.adler@msdk12.net 8438
Albanese Sarah 2-Tiger Science 6 sarah.albanese@msdk12.net 8453
Antoniello Rocco 1-Phoenix Social Studies 8 rocco.antoniello@msdk12.net 8401
Ary Amber 3-Dragon Science 8 amber.ary@msdk12.net 8497
Berdecia Antonio 1-Phoenix Social Studies 6 antonio.berdecia@msdk12.net 8437
Bernal Yeisson 1-Phoenix World Languages - Spanish Teacher 8 yeisson.bernal@msdk12.net 8405
Bernstein Gary 3-Dragon Cycle Teacher-Industrial Art 6,7,8 gary.bernstein@msdk12.net 8406
Bigas Jeffrey 1-Phoenix Physical Education/Health 6,7,8 jeffrey.bigas@msdk12.net 8408
Bischoff Kristen 1-Phoenix Special Ed-Math 6 kristen.bischoff@msdk12.net 8443
Boehm Allison 1-Phoenix Mathematics 8 allison.boehm@msdk12.net 8409
Bozza Amy 3-Dragon Social Studies 8 Amy.Bozza@msdk12.net 8424
Bremer Jennifer 2-Tiger Special Ed-Science 7 jennifer.bremer@msdk12.net 8412
Burdge Jeffrey 2-Tiger Social Studies 8 jeff.burdge@msdk12.net 8413
Cahill Jacob 2 -Tiger Interventionist Teacher 6,7,8 jake.cahill@msdk12.net 8414
Carey Susan 1-Phoenix Special Ed-Science 8 susan.carey@msdk12.net 8416
Cervone Julia 1-Phoenix Math 7 julia.cervone@msdk12.net 8495
Chamberlain Bruce 3-Dragon Mathematics-Quest Teacher 6,7,8 bruce.chamberlain@msdk12.net 8417
Clark Damon 2-Tiger ISS 7 damon.clark@msdk12.net 8419
Crosbie Caroline 1-Phoenix Special Ed. 6,7,8 Caroline.Crosbie@msdk12.net 8473
Daly Ashley 1-Phoenix Language Arts 6 ashley.daly@msdk12.net 8423
Darwin Sheila 3-Dragon Language Arts 7 sheila.darwin@msdk12.net 8425
Davis Yvonne 1-Phoenix Special Ed-Social Studies 6 yvonne.davis@msdk12.net 8426
DeJesus Jiana 2-Tiger Language Arts 6 jianamarie.dejesus@msdk12.net 8499
D'Elia Marianna 2-Tiger Special Ed Teacher 6,7,8 marianna.delia@msdk12.net 8422
Demark Jill 2-Tiger Physical Education/Health 6,7,8 jill.demark@msdk12.net 8427
Enderley Judith 2-Tiger Mathematics 8 judith.enderley@msdk12.net 8430
Escobedo Nicole 1-Phoenix Cycle Teacher-Art 6,7,8 nicole.escobedo@msdk12.net 8434
Falk Deirdre 3-Dragon Special Ed-Science 6 deirdre.falk@msdk12.net 8431
Fidalgo Michelle 1-Phoenix Language Arts 7 michelle.fidalgo@msdk12.net 8494
Flanagan Christine 3-Dragon Educational Technology Specialist (ETS) N/A christine.flanagan@msdk12.net 8432
Folkes Caitlin 1-Phoenix Science 8 Caitlin.Folkes@msdk12.net 8471
Forman Annemarie 2-Tiger Special Education 7 annemarie.forman@msdk12.net 8474
Gallagher David 2-Tiger Cycle Teacher-Band 6,7,8 david.gallagher@msdk12.net 8475
Gessner Sandra 2-Tiger Science 7 sandra.gessner@msdk12.net 8404
Gonsky Lawrence 1-Phoenix Cycle Teacher-Chorus 6,7,8 lawrence.gonsky@msdk12.net 8433
Grammatica Annemaria 1-Phoenix World Languages - Italian Teacher 7 Annemaria.Grammatica@msdk12.net 8420
Green Devan 1-Phoenix Special Ed-Math 7 devan.green@msdk12.net 8411
Greenstein Allyson 2-Tiger Mathematics 7 allyson.Greenstein@msdk12.net 8452
Hefferon Lisa 2-Tiger Mathematics 6 lisa.hefferon@msdk12.net 8436
Herling Mara 3-Dragon Mathematics 8 mara.herling@msdk12.net 8495
Ings Jenna 2-Tiger General Art 6,7,8 jenna.ings@msdk12.net 8498
Jackson Mikal 2-Tiger Bilingual/ELL Teacher 6,7,8 mikal.jackson@msdk12.net 8504
Kennedy Craig 1-Phoenix Social Studies 7 craig.kennedy@msdk12.net 8441
Kersey Warren 3-Dragon Special Ed-Social Studies 7 warren.kersey@msdk12.net 8517
Leeson Janet 3-Dragon Special Ed-Language Arts 8 janet.leeson@msdk12.net 8442
Lefkovits-Callaghan Alexandria 2-Tiger LA 8th Grade 8 alexandria.lefkovitscallaghan@msdk12.net 8444
Leidy-Stauffer Laura 2-Tiger Language Arts 6 laura.leidystauffer@msdk12.net 8428
London Karen 2-Tiger Special Ed-Math 8 karen.london@msdk12.net 8446
Louie Melissa 1-Phoenix Language Arts 8 melissa.Louie@msdk12.net 8415
Mager Evan 2-Tiger Interventionist 6,7,8 Evan.Mager@msdk12.net 8075
Majestic William 2-Tiger Science 7 william.majestic@msdk12.net
Makar Youstina 2-Tiger World Languages-French 8 youstina.makar@msdk12.net 8429
Manahan Bryan 3-Dragon Mathematics 7 bryan.manahan@msdk12.net 8447
Mauro Cynthia 3-Dragon Mathematics 6 & 7 cynthia.mauro@msdk12.net 8450
McBride Belinda 1-Phoenix Bilingual LA 6,7,8 belinda.mcbride@msdk12.net 8512
Mcnamara Patricia 2-Tiger Social Studies 7 patti.mcnamara@msdk12.net 8451
Messina Christine 1-Phoenix Interventionist 6,7,8, christine.messina@msdk12.net 8493
Mihalik Monica 2-Tiger Special Ed Teacher 6,7,8 monica.mihalik@msdk12.net 8454
Minerowicz Carly 3-Dragon Physical Education/Health 6,7,8 carly.minerowicz@msdk12.net 8440
Molinaro Jean Marie 3-Dragon World Languages - Spanish Teacher 6 jean-marie.molinaro@msdk12.net 8456
Montague Tara 3-Dragon Language Arts 8 tara.montague@msdk12.net 8457
Muster Anna 3-Dragon World Languages - French Teacher 7 anna.muster@msdk12.net 8458
Mytrowitz Kristina 3-Dragon Social Studies 7 kristina.mytrowitz@msdk12.net 8459
Narciso Martin 3-Dragon Cycle Teacher-Art 6,7,8 martin.narciso@msdk12.net 8460
Ocasio Ariel 1-Phoenix Cycle Teacher-Band 6,7,8 ariel.ocasio@msdk12.net 8516
Paige Jodi 2-Tiger Special Education 8 jodi.paige@msdk12.net 8435
Pardo Veronica 3-Dragon Mathematics 6 veronica.pardo@msdk12.net 8492
Percontino Angela 2-Tiger World Languages - Italian 6th angela.percontino@msdk12.net 8513
Perez Cynthia 1-Phoenix Bilingual Science 7 cynthia.perez@msdk12.net 8476
Pisacane Maria 3-Dragon World Languages -Italian 8 maria.pisacane@msdk12.net 8465
Powell Bradd 2-Tiger Science 8 bradd.powell@msdk12.net 8462
Propfe Michelle 3-Dragon Science 6 michelle.propfe@msdk12.net 8463
Ricucci Giovanna 1-Phoenix World Languages - French Teacher 6 giovanna.ricucci@msdk12.net 8466
Robbins Rachel 2-Tiger Language Arts 8 rachel.robbins@msdk12.net 8493
Rolfe Jill 2-Tiger Special Ed-Language Arts 6 jill.rolfe@msdk12.net 8467
Romanker Shawn 3-Dragon Social Studies 6 shawn.romanker@msdk12.net 8468
Rosso Keith 1-Phoenix Media Specialist 6,7,8 keith.rosso@msdk12.net 8470
Salas Diego 1-Phoenix Bilingual SS 6,7,8 diego.salas@msdk12.net 8449
Sanders Michelle 1-Phoenix Science 7 michelle.sanders@msdk12.net 8480
Satkowski Sarah 1-Phoenix Language Arts 8 sarah.satkowski@msdk12.net 8421
Scheerer Harrison 1-Phoenix STEM 6,7,8 Harrison.Scheerer@msdk12.net 8515
Schmitt Catherine 3-Dragon Language Arts 6 catherine.Schmitt@msdk12.net 8464
Seavy Lynda 1-Phoenix Language Arts 7 lynda.seavy@msdk12.net 8491
Skrod Christina 3-Dragon Language Arts 6 christina.skrod@msdk12.net 8484
Skurkovich Lindsey 1- Phoenix Special Ed. 6 lindsey.skurkovich@msdk12.net 8438
Smalling Sarah 3-Dragon Science 7 sarah.smalling@msdk12.net 8479
Stetz Bamert Cheryl 3-Dragon Mathematics 8 cheryl.stetz@msdk12.net 8402
Sullivan Elizabeth 1-Phoenix Science 6 elizabeth.sullivan@msdk12.net 8439
Thelemaque Katina 2-Tiger Language Arts 7 katina.thelemaque 8490
Tomblin Samantha 3-Dragon Cycle Teacher-Orchestra 6,7,8 samantha.tomblin@msdk12.net 8481
Torres Gerard 2-Tiger Physical Education-Health 6,7,8 gerard.torres@msdk12.net 8482
Travis Jeremy 1-Phoenix Special Ed 8th Jeremy.travis@msdk12.net 8518
Urban Ana 2-Tiger Social Studies 6 ana.urban@msdk12.net 8461
Vanegas Elizabeth 2-Tiger World Languages - Spanish Teacher 7 elizabeth.vanegas@msdk12.net 8485
Vargas Marco 1-Phoenix Bilingual/ELL Teacher 6,7,8 marco.vargas@msdk12.net 8486
Varghuese Rachel 1-Phoenix Language Arts 6 rachel.varughese@msdk12.net 8472
Vena Nicholas 3- Dragon Physical Education/Health 6,7,8 nicholas.vena@msdk12.net 8487
Verrengia Karyn 2-Tiger Language Arts 7 karyn.verrengia@msdk12.net 8488
Verteramo Vincent 2-Tiger Special Ed-SS 8 vincent.verteramo@msdk12.net 8483
Waggner Renee 3-Dragon Special Ed-Language Arts 6 renee.waggner@msdk12.net 8448
Zane Jennifer 1-Phoenix Mathematics 6 jennifer.zane@msdk12.net 8407