• Office Staff

    Dr. Karen Andre - Principal 
    973-292-2222 Ext. 1122
    karen.andre@msdk12.net
     
    Gabriela Lorelli - Secretary
    973-292-2222 Ext. 1100
    gabriela.lorelli@msdk12.net
     
    Mary Tolmie - School Nurse
    973-292-2222 Ext. 1111
    mary.tolmie@msdk12.net
     

    Child Study Team

    Dr. Beth Biondo - Physical Therapist
    973-292-2222 Ext. 1106
    bethpt@hotmail.com
     
    Danielle Catanzaro - Speech Therapist
    973-292-2222 Ext. 1128
    danielle.catanzaro@msdk12.net
     
    Beverly Corona - Speech Coordinator
    973-292-2222 Ext. 1129
    beverly.corona@msdk12.net
     
    Estephany Diaz - Social Worker
    973-292-2222 Ext. 1150
    estephany.diaz@msdk12.net
     
    Maria Fazari - Speech Therapist
    973-292-2222 Ext. 1128
    maria.fazari@msdk12.net
     
    Dr. Janis Golob - Psychologist 
    973-292-2222 Ext. 1124 
    janis.golob@msdk12.net
     
    Cory Santana - LDT/C
    973-292-2222 Ext. 1152
    socorro.santana@msdk12.net
     
    Colleen Varneckas - Occupational Therapist
    colleen.varneckas@msdk12.net