Skip To Main Content

Each student will ascend

Members of the Board

Board of Education Office
31 Hazel Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-292-2300 ext. 2021

Officers
President:  Mrs. Nancy Bangiola (Morristown)
nancy.bangiola@msdk12.net

Vice President:  Mrs. Melissa Spiotta (Morris Township)
melissa.spiotta@msdk12.net
 
Board Members
Mrs. Meredith Davidson (Morristown)
meredith.davidson@msdk12.net

Ms. Lucia Galdi (Morris Plains)
lucia.galdi@msdk12.net

Ms. Linda K. Murphy (Morris Township)
lindak.murphy@msdk12.net

Mr. Vij Pawar (Morristown)
vij.pawar@msdk12.net 

Mrs. Susan Pedalino (Morris Township)
susan.pedalino@msdk12.net

Ms. Lisa Pollak (Morristown)
lisa.pollak@msdk12.net

Mrs. Ann Rhines (Morris Township)
ann.rhines@msdk12.net 

Mr. Alan Smith (Morris Township)
alan.smith@msdk12.net

 

Board Committees, 2020

Curriculum:
Ann Rhines, Chair
Linda Murphy
Susan Pedalino
Lisa Pollak
Melissa Spiotta

Finance:
Linda Murphy, Chair
Nancy Bangiola
Susan Pedalino
Alan Smith
Melissa Spiotta

Human Resources:
Alan Smith, Chair
Nancy Bangiola
Meredith Davidson
Vij Pawar
Ann Rhines

Policy:
Melissa Spiotta, Chair
Meredith Davidson
Linda Murphy
Vij Pawar
Lisa Pollak
 

From left to right, Alan Smith, Susan Pedalino, Linda Murphy, Ann Rhines, Meredith Davidson, Vice President Melissa Spiotta, President Nancy Bangiola, Vij Pawar.  (Not pictured:  Lucia Galdi, Lisa Pollak.)