Each student will ascend

Members of the Board

Board of Education Office
31 Hazel Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-292-2300 ext. 2021

Officers
President:  Mrs. Nancy Bangiola (Morristown)
nancy.bangiola@msdk12.net

Vice President:  Mrs. Melissa Spiotta (Morris Township)
melissa.spiotta@msdk12.net
 
Board Members
Mrs. Meredith Davidson (Morristown)
meredith.davidson@msdk12.net

Ms. Lucia Galdi (Morris Plains)
lucia.galdi@msdk12.net

Ms. Linda K. Murphy (Morris Township)
lindak.murphy@msdk12.net

Mr. Vij Pawar (Morristown)
vij.pawar@msdk12.net 

Mrs. Susan Pedalino (Morris Township)
susan.pedalino@msdk12.net

Ms. Lisa Pollak (Morristown)
lisa.pollak@msdk12.net

Mrs. Ann Rhines (Morris Township)
ann.rhines@msdk12.net 

Mr. Alan Smith (Morris Township)
alan.smith@msdk12.net

 

Board Committees, 2020

Curriculum:
Ann Rhines, Chair
Linda Murphy
Susan Pedalino
Lisa Pollak
Melissa Spiotta

Finance:
Linda Murphy, Chair
Nancy Bangiola
Susan Pedalino
Alan Smith
Melissa Spiotta

Human Resources:
Alan Smith, Chair
Nancy Bangiola
Meredith Davidson
Vij Pawar
Ann Rhines

Policy:
Melissa Spiotta, Chair
Meredith Davidson
Linda Murphy
Vij Pawar
Lisa Pollak
 

Morris School District Board of Education, Spring 2019

L-R: Former member Leonard Posey, Meredith Davidson, Ann Rhines, former member Peter Gallerstein, Melissa Spiotta (Vice President), Nancy Bangiola (President), Linda K. Murphy, Vij Pawar.  Not pictured:  Lucia Galdi, Susan Pedalino, Lisa Pollak, Alan Smith