Each student will ascend

Members of the Board

Board of Education Office
31 Hazel Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-292-2300 ext. 2021

Officers
President: Mrs. Melissa Spiotta
(Morris Township)
melissa.spiotta@msdk12.net

Vice President: Ms. Linda K. Murphy
(Morris Township)
lindak.murphy@msdk12.net
 
Board Members
Mrs. Nancy Bangiola (Morristown)
nancy.bangiola@msdk12.net

Mrs. Meredith Davidson (Morristown)
meredith.davidson@msdk12.net

Ms. Lucia Galdi (Morris Plains)
lucia.galdi@msdk12.net

Mr. Vij Pawar (Morristown)
vij.pawar@msdk12.net 

Mrs. Susan Pedalino (Morris Township)
susan.pedalino@msdk12.net

Mrs. Ann Rhines (Morris Township)
ann.rhines@msdk12.net 

Mr. Alan Smith (Morris Township)
alan.smith@msdk12.net

Mrs. Elisabeth Wall (Morristown)
elisabeth.wall@msdk12.net
 

From left to right, Alan Smith, Susan Pedalino, Linda Murphy, Ann Rhines, Meredith Davidson, Melissa Spiotta, Nancy Bangiola, Vij Pawar.  (Not pictured: Lucia Galdi, Elisabeth Wall.)