Frelinghuysen Middle School

A World of Opportunity

10 Jane Way

Morristown, NJ 07960

Phone: 973-292-2200

Fax: 973-292-2458

Welcome to Frelinghuysen Middle School


  •  
    Frelinghuysen Middle School, located in Morristown, New Jersey, serves grades 6-8 in the Morris School District.  
     
    We value and are committed to the following:
    • Lifelong learning
    • A positive school climate
    • Family and community partnerships
    • High expectations and excellence for every student
    • Equity and equal opportunity for every student


  •  
    PARCC & AP DATA
     
    NJ Learning Standards  
     
    Frelinghuysen

    Anti-Bullying Specialists

    Jessica Hidalgo
    Jessica.Hidalgo@msdk12.net
    Renee Brown
    Renee.Brown@msdk12.net
    Kim Cambell-Studer
    Kim.Cambell-Studer@msdk12.net
    Vincent Phinn
    Vincent.Phinn@msdk12.net
    Carolina Puccio
    Carolina.Puccio@msdk12.net

    Click the link to download:

    MSD Coordinator of Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Prevention:

    Ms. Debora Engelfried
    973-292-2300 X 2123
    debora.engelfried@msdk12.net

Announcements

UPCOMING EVENTS

View Calendar

General Information

CLOSE