Morris School District

A World of Opportunity

31 Hazel Street

Morristown, NJ 07960

Phone: 973-292-2300

Fax: 973-292-2057

 
 
 No bullies allowed! The Morris School District is committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment in which all students feel safe, valued, and respected. Toward that end, Anti-Bullying Specialists are assigned to each District school to ensure compliance with the District's Anti-Bullying Policy.  
 

SCHOOL

ANTI-BULLYING SPECIALIST

EMAIL

Alexander Hamilton

Ms. MaryEllen Dupree

maryellen.dupree-burns@msdk12.net

Alfred Vail

Ms. Bryn Markovich

bryn.markovich@msdk12.net

Frelinghuysen

Ms. Sandra Caruso

sandra.caruso@msdk12.net

Hillcrest

Ms. Bryn Markovich

brynn.markovich@msdk12.net

Lafayette Learning Center

Mrs. Mary Tolmie

mary.tolmie@msdk12.net

Morristown High School

Ms. Heidi Heinsohn

heidi.heinsohn@msdk12.net

Normandy Park

Ms. Cheryl Berek

cheryl.berek@msdk12.net

Sussex Ave.

Ms. Sandra Landaverde

sandra.landaverde@msdk12.net

Thomas Jefferson

Ms. Dawn Wallace

dawn.wallace@msdk12.net

Woodland

Ms. Estephany Diaz

Estephany.diaz@msdk12.net