Department of Pupil Services Directory Contact
 
Ms. Suzanne Olimpio, Director 
Phone: 973-292-2300 ext. 2040  
 
Dr. Jessica Neu, BCBA-D, Supervisor
Phone: 973-292-2300 ext. 2113
 
Dr. Kara Douma, Supervisor, Morristown High School 
Phone: 973-292-2000 ext. 2110
 
Margaret Nilson, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 973-292-2300 ext. 2040
 
Carla Dominguez, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 973-292- 2300 ext. 2035
 
Debbie Plumbo, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 973-292-2300 ext. 2051
 

 Behavior Specialist

 

Meghan Casperson

meghan.casperson@msdk12.net

973-292-2250 ext. 6555

 Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

 

Dr. Joan Graham

joan.graham@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2041

Paola Hall

paola.hall@msdk12.net

973-292-2230 ext. 7556

Patti Herbert

patricia.herbert@msdk12.net

973-292-2200 ext. 8059

Danae Heywood

danae.Heywood@msdk12.net

973-292-2200 ext. 8062

Pat House

pat.house@msdk12.net

973-292-2250 ext. 6560

Cory Santana

socorra.santana@msdk12.net

973-889-7960 ext. 6155

James Sell

james.sell@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2148

Debbie Weston

deborah.weston@msdk12.net

973-292-2240 ext. 5156

 

 School Psychologists

 

Dr. Jaime Bratspies

jaime.bratspies@msdk12.net

973-292-2090 ext. 5554

Bill Cole

bill.cole@msdk12.net

973-292-2200 ext. 8060

Mary Ellen Dupre-Burns

maryellen.dupre-burns@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2260

Dr. Janis Golob

janis.golob@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 1124

Dr. Sharon Levine

sharon.levine@msdk12.net

973-292-2200 ext. 8061

Christina Lucas

Christina.lucas@msdk12.net

973-292-2080 ext. 6556

Nick Pomponio

nicholas.pomponio@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2258

Donna Sjovall

donna.sjovall@msdk12.net

973-292-2190 ext. 4556

 

 Social Workers 

Angelica Spiropoulos

angelica.spirolopoulos@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2149

Jehimy Talavera

jehimy.talavara@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2405

Amy Traver

amy.traver@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 1150

 Transition Coordinator/Social Worker

 
 

Cynthia Chiarello

Cynthia.chiarello@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2180

 Speech and Language Therapists

 
 

Franca Apirian

franca.apirian@msdk12.net

973-889-7960 ext. 6137

Jean Beeck

jean.beeck@msdk12.net

973-292-2190 ext. 4658

Danielle Catanzaro

danielle.catanzaro@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 1129

Jessica Chelder

jessica.chelder@msdk12.net

973-292-2080 ext. 7230

Beverly Corona

beverly.corona@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 1129

Mara Fazari

maria.fazari@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 1129

Rebecca Hitchcock

Rebecca.hitchcock@msdk12.net

973-292-2090 ext. 5529

Kelly Meager

kelly.meager@msdk12.net

973-292-2200 ext. 8068

Kristy Maloney

kristy.maloney@msdk12.net

973-292-2240 ext. 5128

Kathleen Marazita

kathleen.marazita@msdk12.net

973-292-2250 ext. 6528

Lindsey Schaffel

lindsey.schaffel@msdk12.net

973-292-2230 ext. 7529

 

 Physical Therapist

 
 

Beth Biono

beth.biono@msdk12.net

 

 

 Occupational Therapists

 
 

Jeff Crane

jeff.crane@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 6633

Melinda Laureano

melinda.laureano@msdk12.net

973-292-2190 ext. 7313

Colleen Varneckas

colleen.varneckas@msdk12.net

973-292-2230 ext. 7553

 Teacher of the Deaf

 
 

Chrissy Ruberto

chrissy.ruberto@msdk12.net

973-292-2230 ext. 7537

 Teen Pride Intense Therapeutic Counselor

 
 

Irem Ercan

973-292-2200 ext. 8079

 Effective School Solutions Intense Therapeutic Counselor

 
 

Mary Delorenzo-Vanecek

973-292-2000 ext. 2179

Michelle Pugliese

973-292-2000 ext. 2177