Morris School District

A World of Opportunity

31 Hazel Street

Morristown, NJ 07960

Phone: 973-292-2300

Fax: 973-292-2057

Department of Pupil Services Directory Contact
 
Ms. Suzanne Olimpio, Director 
Phone: 973-292-2300 ext. 2040  
 
Dr. Jessica Neu, BCBA-D, Supervisor
Phone: 973-292-2300 ext. 2113
 
Dr. Kara Douma, Supervisor, Morristown High School 
Phone: 973-292-2000 ext. 2110
 
Margaret Nilson, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 973-292-2300 ext. 2040
 
Charlotte Lia, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 973-292-2300 ext. 2035
 
 Melissa Walker, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 973-292-2200 ext. 8069 (FMS), 973-292-2000 ext. 2259 (MHS)
 
Debbie Plumbo, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 973-292-2300 ext. 2051
 

Behavior Specialist

Meghan Casperson

meghan.casperson@msdk12.net

973-292-2250

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Dr. Joan Graham

joan.graham@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2041

Paola Hall

paola.hall@msdk12.net

973-292-2230 ext. 7556

Patti Herbert

patricia.herbert@msdk12.net

973-292-2200 ext. 8059

Danae Heywood

danae.Heywood@msdk12.net

973-292-2200 ext. 8062

Pat House

pat.house@msdk12.net

973-292-2250 ext. 6560

Cory Santana

socorra.santana@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 1152

James Sell

james.sell@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2148

Debbie Weston

deborah.weston@msdk12.net

973-292-2240 ext. 5156


School Psychologists

Dr. Jaime Bratspies

jaime.bratspies@msdk12.net

973-292-2090 ext. 5554

Bill Cole

bill.cole@msdk12.net

973-292-2200 ext. 8060

Dr. Mary Ellen DiCataldo

maryellen.dicataldo@msdk12.net

973-292-2250 ext. 6560

Dr. Janis Golob

janis.golob@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 1124

Christina Lucas

Christina.lucas@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 8061

Donna Sjovall

donna.sjovall@msdk12.net

973-292-2190 ext. 4556

Nick Pomponio

nicholas.pomponio@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2258

Kristen Rudiger

kristen.rudiger@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2260


Social Workers

Angelica Spirolopoulos

angelica.spirolopoulos@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2149

Jehimy Talavara

jehimy.talavara@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2405

Estephany Diaz

estephany.diaz@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 1150

Cynthia Chiarello

cynthia.chiarello@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2180



Transition Coordinator MHS

Heidi Heinson

heidi.heinson@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2013

Speech and Language Therapists

Franca Apirian

franca.apirian@msdk12.net

973-889-7960 ext. 6201

Jean Beeck

jean.beeck@msdk12.net

973-292-2190 ext. 4558

Danielle Catanzaro

danielle.catanzaro@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 1127

Jessica Chelder

jessica.chelder@msdk12.net

973-292-2080 ext. 7230

Beverly Corona

beverly.corona@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 1127

Mara Fazari

maria.fazari@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 1127

Rebecca Hitchcock

Rebecca.hitchcock@msdk12.net

973-292-2090 ext. 5529

Kelly Meager

kelly.meager@msdk12.net

973-292-2200 ext. 8068

Kristy Maloney

kristy.maloney@msdk12.net

973-292-2240 ext. 5128

Kathleen Marazita

kathleen.marazita@msdk12.net

973-292-2250 ext. 6528

Laura Ochs

laura.ochs@msdk12.net

973-292-2230 ext. 6528


Physical Therapists

Beth Biondo

beth.biondo@msdk12.net

Barbara Miller

barbara.miller@msdk12.net


Occupational Therapists

Jeff Crane

jeff.crane@msdk12.net

973-292-2222 ext. 6633

Melinda Laureano

melinda.laureano@msdk12.net

973-292-2190 ext. 7313

Colleen Varneckas

colleen.varneckas@msdk12.net

973-292-2230 ext. 7553

Teacher of the Deaf

Chrissy Ruberto

chrissy.ruberto@msdk12.net

973-292-2230 ext. 7537

Teen Pride Intense Therapeutic Counselor FMS

Devinder Mathaundeinfante

devinder.mathaundeinfante@msdk12.net

973-292-2200 ext. 8079

Effective School Solutions MHS

Mary Delorenzo-Vanecek

mary.delorenzo-vanecek@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2179

Aiden Lipper

aiden.lipper@msdk12.net

973-292-2000 ext. 2177

 

CLOSE